Podcasts

Real Estate Matters

Real Estate Matters

Saturdays at 10am
Website | E-Mail | Blog | Facebook

Michael Guthrie, CEO and Managing Broker for Roy Wheeler Realty Co., talks everything you need to know about Central Virginia real estate, and answers your questions.

Real Estate For Sale Sign

Saturday, March 1, 201403/01/2014

Understanding Buy the Home Building Process: 2

house build

Sunday, February 23, 201402/23/2014

Understanding the Home Building Process

Saturday, February 15, 201402/15/2014

Real Estate Matters: Neil Williamson

realestate

Saturday, February 8, 201402/08/2014

Why You Shouldn’t Wait For The Spring Market to Buy

realestate

Saturday, February 1, 201402/01/2014

Lochlyn Hill Community

Real Estate For Sale Sign

Saturday, January 25, 201401/25/2014

Old Trail Overview

House Lock

Monday, January 20, 201401/20/2014

Year End Review

realestate

Saturday, January 11, 201401/11/2014

Is This the Year to Buy or Sell?

realestate

Saturday, January 4, 201401/04/2014

Will New Mortgage Rule Impact Borrowers?

House Lock

Sunday, December 29, 201312/29/2013

2014 Outlook on Housing

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

Harrison Ford hurt in plane crash

Fresh
harrisonford

The "Star Wars" star was seriously injured when his vintage plane crashed shortly after taking off from an L.A. airport.

in Entertainment

Peeps milk coming to an Easter basket near you

peeps

Because why shouldn't milk taste more like marshmallows?

in National

Plane slides off runway, crashes into fence

12-overlay

A jetliner with 125 passengers aboard slid off the runway during a snowy landing at LaGuardia Airport, smashing into a fence at the edge of Flushing Bay.

in Albemarle County, Charlottesville City, Local, Surrounding Counties, UVA

Snow Total Prediction Increased

Snowy 1140 032711

The National Weather Service has slightly increased the predicted snowfall total.