Podcasts

Real Estate Matters

Real Estate Matters

Saturdays at 10am
Website | E-Mail | Blog | Facebook

Michael Guthrie, CEO and Managing Broker for Roy Wheeler Realty Co., talks everything you need to know about Central Virginia real estate, and answers your questions.

House Lock

Sunday, March 30, 201403/30/2014

Keys to a Successful Real Estate Closing

realestate

Saturday, March 22, 201403/22/2014

Future Real Estate Trends

Saturday, March 15, 201403/15/2014

Cville Strategic Investment Area

Appomattox House 83101 JT

Wednesday, March 12, 201403/12/2014

Home Warranty Coverage

Real Estate For Sale Sign

Saturday, March 1, 201403/01/2014

Understanding Buy the Home Building Process: 2

house build

Sunday, February 23, 201402/23/2014

Understanding the Home Building Process

Saturday, February 15, 201402/15/2014

Real Estate Matters: Neil Williamson

realestate

Saturday, February 8, 201402/08/2014

Why You Shouldn’t Wait For The Spring Market to Buy

realestate

Saturday, February 1, 201402/01/2014

Lochlyn Hill Community

Real Estate For Sale Sign

Saturday, January 25, 201401/25/2014

Old Trail Overview

Latest Stories

in Albemarle County, Charlottesville City, Local, Surrounding Counties

State Police Investigation Death of Culpeper Man

Fresh
State Police Car 071008 (RG)

Dominick Ray Wise died hours after he was stun-gunned by police for acting erratically in the middle of the street.

in Entertainment

Easy April Fools’ Day pranks

aprilfools

Looking for a quick and easy way to pull a fast one? Check out these perfect pranks for kids, coworkers, and friends.

in Local

Update: Prisoner In Gown Captured

Inova Fairfax Hospital logo

Police have captured the prisoner who escaped early Tuesday morning from a Northern Virginia hospital.

in Entertainment

Robin Williams’ image cannot be used for 25 years

Actor and comedian Robin Williams poses during a press tour promoting his new movie "License To Wed" in Santa Monica, Calif., Friday, June 15, 2007.

The "Mrs. Doubtfire" star will not appear in any form of publicity until 2039.