Podcasts

Real Estate Matters

Real Estate Matters

Saturdays at 10am
Website | E-Mail | Blog | Facebook

Michael Guthrie, CEO and Managing Broker for Roy Wheeler Realty Co., talks everything you need to know about Central Virginia real estate, and answers your questions.

realestate

Saturday, March 22, 201403/22/2014

Future Real Estate Trends

Saturday, March 15, 201403/15/2014

Cville Strategic Investment Area

Appomattox House 83101 JT

Wednesday, March 12, 201403/12/2014

Home Warranty Coverage

Real Estate For Sale Sign

Saturday, March 1, 201403/01/2014

Understanding Buy the Home Building Process: 2

house build

Sunday, February 23, 201402/23/2014

Understanding the Home Building Process

Saturday, February 15, 201402/15/2014

Real Estate Matters: Neil Williamson

realestate

Saturday, February 8, 201402/08/2014

Why You Shouldn’t Wait For The Spring Market to Buy

realestate

Saturday, February 1, 201402/01/2014

Lochlyn Hill Community

Real Estate For Sale Sign

Saturday, January 25, 201401/25/2014

Old Trail Overview

House Lock

Monday, January 20, 201401/20/2014

Year End Review

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

Chris Pratt the favorite to take on ‘Indiana Jones’ remake

Fresh
chrispratt

The "Guardians of the Galaxy" star is the latest frontrunner to lead a planned Disney remake.

in National

Blizzard hits New England, canceling flights, causing damage

Fresh
diggingout

The storm missed most of New York and New Jersey, but airlines are scrambling to reschedule some 4,700 flights that were canceled ahead of the snow.

in Sports

Wednesday’s Sports Minute

Fresh
grizzlies

A look at some of the biggest sports headlines making news today, Wednesday, Jan. 28.

in Entertainment

Liam Hemsworth might take over for Will Smith in ‘Independence Day’ sequel

Fresh
liamhemsworth

Jeff Goldblum and Bill Pullman are expected to return in "ID Forever," which is slated for a 2016 release.

in Entertainment

Emma Roberts, Dave Franco to star in film adaptation of ‘Nerve’

Fresh
emmaroberts

The thriller is based on the popular book by Jeanne Ryan.